Random Objects
Casa San Michele, Dependance Parterre,  Cima
Cima/Porlezza is only ca. 10 km of Lugano and ca. 6 km from Swiss frontier. The 3-family house is ...
Casa La Brima,  Ascona
Ascona is neighbor place of Locarno. The small fisherman village is today internationally well know...
Casa Rex,  Muralto
Muralto borders to Locarno and lies on Lake Maggiore. The apartment house with only 10 units is loca...
Ca' in Preonz,  Giumaglio
House for private use The small village Giumaglio lies ca 17 km from Locarno in the Maggia Valley....
Casa Luna,  Cugnasco
House for private use. Cugnasco lies ca. 11 km from Locarno at the suns cliff. The beautiful single ...








Order now our HolAp catalog •   Order catalog (available only in german)  .. Continue
(View all news)
Residenza Domaso, new Superior Apartments • The beautiful Residence Domaso on Lake Como has recently been expanded and we.. Continue
(View all news)













Villa Lucertola, Minusio

«Back    Send to friend    Print
  • Description
  • Availability and booking
H6648-15
Villa Lucertola,  Minusio

Locarno and area

Holap evaluation    
HolApissimo

Villa for private use
Minusio lies about 2 km before Locarno. The spacious villa, built in 1970, is beautifully embedded in its own, well-kept park in elevated village part on the edge of an exclusive residential area. In 2017 a great renovation of the kitchen, bathrooms and partly of the floors was made. Quiet and sunny position with panoramic view on the Lago Maggiore and the surrounding mountains. The heated outdoor pool (about 8x4 m, open mid-May to the end of September, weather permitting) is surrounded by the sun terrace and was completely lined with granite. Large playground/lawn and pergola with stone table and outside grill as well as 2 partially covered terraces with garden furniture. Driveway to the property, 1 covered parking, short flat footpath to the house. Bus stop ca. 1 km. Shop ca. 1.5 km. Lake ca. 4 km. Bed and kitchen linen available. Washing machine for single use. Pets not permitted. Smoking only in the outside areas permitted.
4½-room villa for 4 persons, on 2 floors
In front of the house entrance covered seat with stone table. 1st floor: entrance. Large living room with sofa and bar counter, fireplace, Sat-TV (without CH-channels), internet wireless and exit to partially covered lake side terrace. Dining area with table. Exclusive kitchen, open to dining area with with cooking combination, electric stove, dishwasher. Separate toilet/sink. Sleeping area with dressing room and bedroom with 2 beds with exit on terrace as well as newly designed, elegant bathroom with shower/toilet/double sink. Ground floor: hallway with exit to the terrace and the swimming pool area. 1 bedroom with double bed. New, elegant bathroom with tub, shower and toilet. Stairway to the upper floor. 

People 4 - Rooms 4.5

Weekly price
From to CHF
29.06.2019 23.08.2019 4723.--
24.08.2019 28.09.2019 3906.--

Incidental expenses
(amounts calculated on the invoice) CHF
Booking fee 40.--
Cancellation protection 3% of rental price  
Deposit 600.--

Additional costs
(payable locally) CHF
Final cleaning 270.--
bed/kitchen/bath linen/person/change 23.--
Local tax as official rate  

Information and / or booking request

»
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 

Legend

Green = free / Red = busy
Availability of rental property in accordance with adjacent data.
First day filled (red) for free free of designated time period (green) and first day (green) after reception of designated time period (red) in each case is changeover day. I.e. the object is busy in these days of change of departing customers by 10.00 same day clock and can be occupied by the arriving customer from 16.00 clock.

Zufällig gewählte Objekte
Casa Kito,  Minusio
Minusio liegt ca. 2 km vor Locarno. Das 1978 erstellte Appartementhaus befindet sich an einer Nebens...
Residenza Agrifoglio,  Luino
Luino liegt am Lago Maggiore, ca. 12 km von der schweizer Grenze entfernt, auf italienischem Gebiet....
Residenza Vivian app. 603A,  Locarno
Locarno liegt am Lago Maggiore. Das 2011 fertiggestellte Appartementhaus wurde sehr grosszügig konze...
Parco Fontile,  Minusio
Minusio liegt ca. 2 km vor Locarno. Das grosszügige Mehrfamilienhaus mit nur ca. 12 Wohneinheiten wu...
Casa Fortunella, 2-Zimmer,  Aldesago
Aldesago befindet sich über Lugano am Südhang des Monte Bré. Das 3-stöckige Appartementhaus mit 9 Wo...








Bestellen Sie jetzt den HolAp Katalog •   Katalog bestellen        &nb.. Continue
(Alle News)
Residenza Domaso, neue Superior Wohnungen • Die tolle Residenza Domaso am Comersee ist kürzlich ausgebaut worden und em.. Continue
(Alle News)













Villa Lucertola, Minusio

«Zurück    An einen Freund senden    Drucken
  • Beschreibung
  • Verfügbarkeit und Buchung
H6648-15
Villa Lucertola,  Minusio

Locarno und Umgebung

Klassierung HolAp    
HolApissimo

Villa zum Alleinbewohnen
Minusio liegt ca. 2 km vor Locarno. Die grosszügige Villa, Baujahr ca. 1970, liegt herrlich eingebettet in einem eigenen, gepflegtem Park im erhöhten Dorfteil am Rand eines exklusiven Villenviertels. Im Jahr 2017 wurde eine sehr gediegene Renovation bzw. Umbau der Küche, der Bäder und teilweise der Böden vorgenommen. Ruhige und sonnige Südhanglage mit Panoramasicht auf den Lago Maggiore und die umliegende Bergkette. Das geheizte Aussenschwimmbad ca. 8x4 m (offen ca. Mitte Mai bis ca. Ende September, wetterabhängig) ist umgeben von der Liegeterrasse und wurde ca. im Jahr 2015 ganz mit Granit ausgekleidet und präsentiert sich sehr elegant. Grosse Spiel-/Liegewiese sowie Gartensitzplatz/Pergola mit Steintisch und Aussengrill sowie 2 teilweise gedeckte Terrassen mit Gartenmöbeln. Autozufahrt bis Grundstück, 1 gedeckter Parkplatz, kurzer flacher Fussweg zum Haus. Bushaltestelle ca. 1 km. Einkauf ca. 1.5 km. See ca. 4 km. Bett-/Küchenwäsche vorhanden. Waschmaschine zur Alleinbenützung. Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Rauchen nur im Aussenbereich erlaubt.
4½-Zimmervilla für 4 Personen, auf 2 Etagen
Vor Hauseingang gedeckter Sitzplatz mit Steintisch. 1.Stock: Eingang und Diele. Grosses Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe und Bartheke, Cheminée, Sat-TV (ohne CH-Sender), Internet W-Lan. Fensterfront mit Ausgang auf teilweise gedeckte seeseitige Terrasse. Seitlich versetzter und durch Wand teilweise abgetrennter Essbereich mit Esstisch. Sehr exklusive Küche, offen gegen Essbereich mit Kochkombination mit E-Herd, Geschirrspüler. Separates WC/Lavabo. Schlaftrakt mit Ankleidezimmer und Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten mit Ausgang auf Terrasse sowie neu gestaltetes, elegantes Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC/Doppellavabo. PT: Diele mit Ausgang auf Terrasse und den Schwimmbadbereich. 1 Schlafzimmer mit franz. Bett. Neues, elegantes Badezimmer mit Wanne sowie durch Glaswand abgetrennte Dusche und WC. Treppenaufgang in die obere Etage. 

Personen 4 - Zimmer 4.5

Wochenmietpreise
Von Bis CHF
29.06.2019 23.08.2019 4723.--
24.08.2019 28.09.2019 3906.--

Weitere Kosten
(werden mit Mietzahlung in Rechnung gestellt) CHF
Buchungsgebühr 40.--
Annullationsschutzgebühr 3% des Mietpreises  
Kaution 600.--

Nebenkosten
(am Ferienort zu begleichen) CHF
Endreinigung 270.--
Bett-/Küchenwäsche p. Pers./Wechsel 23.--
Kurtaxen gemäss Tarif  

Information und/oder Reservierungsanfrage

»
SoMoDiMiDoFrSa
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 

Legende

Grün = Frei / Rot = Besetzt
Verfügbarkeit des Mietobjektes gemäss nebenstehenden Angaben.
Erster Tag besetzt (rot) nach frei gemeldeter Zeitperiode (grün) und erster Tag frei (grün) nach besetzt gemeldeter Zeitperiode (rot) ist jeweils Wechseltag. D.h. das Objekt ist an diesen Wechseltagen vom abreisenden Kunden besetzt bis 10.00 Uhr und kann gleichentags vom anreisenden Kunden ab 16.00 Uhr belegt werden.